Home   Our Chamber    Member Directory    Chamber News    Events    Contact Us    Links 

2012 Committees

Annual Dinner Chairperson Connie Bauer
Annual Trade Show Chairperson Erin Roberts Orr
Business of the Month Chairperson Randy Allmon
Christmas Parade Chairperson Sheryl Gibson
Christmas Houses Chairperson Brandon Russell
Christmas Memorial Bulbs  Chairperson Dolly Brophey
Citizens of the Year & Awards Chairperson Randy Allmon
Fundraising/Ways and Means Chairperson Erin Roberts Orr
Membership Chairpersons All Board Members
Membership Invoices Chairperson Diana Allmon
Nominating Chairperson Butch Taylor
Rabies Clinic Chairperson Bobbi Holt
Scholarship Chairperson Diana Allmon
Speakers Chairperson Paul Blevins
Summer House of the Month Chairperson Dolly Brophey
Web Site Chairperson Diana Allmon
Welcome Committee Chairperson Diana Allmon




















Home  |  Our Chamber  |  Member Directory  | Chamber News  |  Events  |  Contact Us  |  Links

2007 Wellsville Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved